Contact Us

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions

Personnel Directory:

Owner Allen Peerson ext. 308 apeerson@peersonaudio.com
President Kevin Varnadore ext. 304 kvarnadore@peersonaudio.com
Vice President Clint Smith ext. 305 csmith@peersonaudio.com
Project Manager Steele Cooper ext. 301 scooper@peersonaudio.com
Project Coordinator Kent Welch ext. 300 kwelch@peersonaudio.com
Service Coordinator Mike Williams ext. 302 mwilliams@peersonaudio.com
Office & Sales Coordinator Kerry Barnes ext. 300 kbarnes@peersonaudio.com

sales staffHours:

Monday thru Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm EST
After hours Service Department: 561.741.8720

  • Design
  • Fabrication
  • Installation
  • Maintenance
  • Service
  • Commercial Audio
  • Professional Audio
  • Video Conferencing
  • Communications
  • Sound Systems
new facility

Peerson Audio Incorporated
1235 Park Lane South
Jupiter FL 33458
tel: 561.741.8720
fax: 561.741.8723